everchangingbutterfly

Just another WordPress.com site

Super Fast Blog

on October 11, 2013

Today’s workout was a tough one…..Jillian Michaels is a beast. I mean that in a good way. She hurt me today. I found a free 50 minute circuit workout of hers online. Ouch! Here’s the link…. http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=FTT4W8ygJ7w&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DFTT4W8ygJ7w
I have quite a few of her DVDs so I didn’t feel that bad getting a freebie.
For breakfast I was back to the French toast sandwich thing. I just can’t stop. This time I used pears and peanut butter. Yum. Get two slices of bread, spread your peanut butter on one slice. Add your cut up pears. Put your other slice of bread on top. Then get your griddle started and spray. Crack and whisk an egg in a bowl. Dip your sandwich in the bowl. Carefully turn and soak the other side in egg. Griddle it. Place on a plate and add sugar free syrup, cinnamon and sea salt. Take a bite and fall in love.

Leave a Reply

