everchangingbutterfly

Just another WordPress.com site

3 C’s – Constant Ideas, Cottage Breakfast and a Circuit

on September 24, 2013

I always have these idea! Tons of them – from morning to night.  I think that’s why I get bored with things so quickly.  I think that’s why I’ve never been able to stick with a job.  Most of the jobs I had never let me be creative.  It was just in at 8 and out at 5.  The best ideas aren’t pressured, but they just come to you.  I remember as a child if something went wrong, or broke I could easily come up with a way to fix it and make it work again.  When someone doubted my creation, for some reason it would always work out and I that would amaze them and it would amaze me as well.  It made me feel good to be doubted and overcome that doubt with an impractical invention that actually worked.  It was a AH HA I TOLD YA kind of moment.  Not that I’m a brat or anything.  I just really liked that I did something to help someone. I don’t know what to do with these ideas I have, but I actually think some of them would be profitable.  I wish I new someone that bought ideas.  ANYONE HAVE MONEY AND WANT TO CREATE SOMETHING OR CHANGE UP WHAT THEY ALREADY HAVE?  I have a few thoughts I can share.  Ayden and I have actually created an entire amusement park based on Super Mario and I honestly think our ideas are pretty good.  I think kids would be flocking to this park of ours.

Breakfast this morning needed to be fast because I was expecting baby Elijah to come pretty early.  I made a Cottage Apple dream. 

Here is what’s in it

– 3/4 cup cottage cheese

– 1 apple

– sea salt

– stevia

– cinnamon

– 1-2 Tbsp Nut butter

– Just a sprinkle of oats

Easy Cheesy – I used my apple cutter to divide the apple.  Put the apples in a bowl and sprinkled on stevia, salt, and cinnamon.  I nuked the apple for 1 1/2 minutes.  You can decide if you want cooler or hotter.  I added  my cottage cheese to the bowl of apples and stirred it up with a little more salt, stevia and cinnamon.  I added the peanut butter and a sprinkle of oats to the top and WALLAH it was finished and ready to eat.

Still kind of sick of burpees, so I was on the look out for something else and I found a yoga circuit.  They call it Tone it Up Tuesday.  Have a good one.

Leave a Reply

